Gemina

A New York Times Bestseller Brace yourself for GEMINA—the highly anticipated sequel to the book critics called “out-of-this-world awesome,”—featuring journal illustrations by bestselling autho

Illuminae

For fans of Marie Lu comes the first book in an epic series that bends the sci-fi genre into a new dimension. “A truly beautiful novel that redefines the form." —Victoria Aveyard, bestselling auth

These Broken Stars

A young socialite and a war hero crash on an uncharted planet in this timeless and romantic love story of Titanic proportions. 'Intense, thrilling, and achingly beautiful.' - Marie Lu

Nevernight

A wonderful new epic fantasy set in the dark heart of an academy for assassins.

Tell Me Three Things

A New York Times Bestseller What if the person you need the most is someone you’ve never met? Funny and romantic, this tug-at-your-heartstrings contemporary YA debut is perfect for readers of Rainbo

Both Of Me

It was supposed to be just another flight, another escape into a foreign place where she could forget her past, forget her attachments. Until Clara found herself seated next to an alluring boy named E

And I Darken

The New York Times Bestseller! This vividly rendered novel reads like HBO’s Game of Thrones . . . if it were set in the Ottoman Empire. Ambitious in scope and intimate in execution, the story’s at

Of Fire And Stars

An atmospheric and romantic debut fantasy perfect for fans of Ash and The Winner’s Curse. Betrothed since childhood to the prince of Mynaria, Princess Dennaleia has always known what her future hold

Replica

Two girls, two stories, one epic novel—now a New York Times bestseller! From Lauren Oliver, New York Times bestselling author of Before I Fall and the Delirium trilogy, comes an epic, masterful nove

A Thousand Pieces Of You

Cloud Atlas meets Orphan Black in this epic dimension-bending trilogy by New York Times bestselling author Claudia Gray about a girl who must chase her father's killer through multiple dimensions. Mar